December 14

Farewell SBC Week 10

So this is the last post for this SBC so here is my farewell post.

Q: How many posts did you write?

A: I wrote 11 posts

Q: How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

A: 11 were school-based

Q: How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

A: I got 1 comment from a classmate.

Q: Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

A: My TV show post got the most. I think it might be because it was something a lot of people can relate to.

Q: Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

A: I think the travel post because traveling is something I’ve really wanted to do.

Q: Did you change blog themes at all and why?

A: No unless the backround counts but if so I did because I thought a change would be nice also I didn’t like the old one that much.

Q: How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

A: I have 13 and I think I should have a little more.

Q:  How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

A: I have 4 overseas students on my blogroll.

Now for a part to I got to ask someone to review and look at my blog so please welcome My MOM!

Q: What were your first impressions of this blog?

A: You had listed a lot and had long posts.

Q: What captured your attention?

A: The Backround.

Q:  What distracted you on the blog?

A: The Backround

Q: What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

A: Try to put more emotion into the blog.

 

That’ s it. Thanks for reading and see you in the next SBC!


Posted December 14, 2017 by hmsmina in category SBC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*