November 10

SBC Week 5 Let’s Talk School

So for this week’s SBC, it’s all about school.  So here is one way I think it might improve our school. So it’s a little bit out there but I was thinking of an Anti Stress Machine. So kids would go up to it when they’re stressed out and a candy would drop out and it can sorta chill them out. Say you have a big test having candy can really just make you think straight and just relax a little bit. I don’t really expect my school or any school to do it but I think it could be a cool and helpful thing to do because let’s face it school can be stressful.

Do you think having an Anti Stress Machine is a good idea and could improve your school? Please tell me in the comments yes or no!

 

 

BücherstapelCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight


Posted November 10, 2017 by hmsmina in category SBC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*