December 1

SBC Week 8 10 Comment Starters

Ten Comment Starters To Help You Out (In no particular order)

  1. I never realized….
  2. I’m so glad….
  3. I can relate to this…
  4. I wonder why…
  5. This made me think of…
  6. This is important because…
  7. I understand now….
  8. I found myself thinking…
  9. I enjoyed reading….
  10. I loved how…

Here’s an example:

Dear Nobody,

I can relate to this post because I’m a huge fan of the book as well! I loved the post and I thought you explained the series in an amazing way. You hit all the key points and it was a lot of fun reading it!

Love,

Mina

Thanks for reading and I hope you this helps you out the next time you decide to write a comment!


Posted December 1, 2017 by hmsmina in category SBC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*